Translate website
 

Meeting Dates

The Governors schedule to meet regularly. Upcoming Governors’ meetings are shown below.

The Governors schedule to meet regularly. Upcoming Governors’ meetings are shown below.

Governing Body Meeting Dates for 2018/19

Governing Body Resources Committee Child and Community Environment, H&S
Staffroom West, 6.30pm Staffroom West, 5.30pm Staffroom West, 5.30pm Head’s Office East, 9.10am
Thursday 27th September Monday 17th September Thursday 20th September Thursday 20th September
Thursday 22nd November Monday 12th November Thursday 8th November Thursday 15th November
Thursday 24th January Monday 14th January Tuesday 15th January Thursday 17th January
Thursday 14th March Monday 4th March Tuesday 5th March Thursday 7th March
Thursday 16th May Monday 29th April Tuesday 30th April Thursday 2nd May
Thursday 20th June Monday 10th June Tuesday 11th June Thursday 13th June