Translate website
 

Meeting Dates

The Governors schedule to meet regularly. Upcoming Governors’ meetings are shown below.

The Governors schedule to meet regularly. Upcoming Governors’ meetings are shown below.

Governing Body Meeting Dates for 2016/17

Governing Body Resources Committee Child and Community Environment, H&S
Staffroom West, 6.30pm Staffroom West, 5.30pm Staffroom West, 5.30pm Head’s Office East, 9.15am
Thursday 29th September Monday 19th September Tuesday 20th September Thursday 22nd September
Thursday 17th November Monday 7th November Tuesday 8th November Thursday 3rd November
Thursday 26th January Monday 16th January Tuesday 17th January Thursday 19th January
Thursday 16th March Monday 6th March Tuesday 7th March Thursday 9th March
Thursday 11th May Monday 24th April Tuesday 2nd May Thursday 27th April
Thursday 29th June Monday 12th June Tuesday 13th June Thursday 15th June