Translate website
 

Meeting Dates

The Governors schedule to meet regularly. Upcoming Governors’ meetings are shown below.

The Governors schedule to meet regularly. Upcoming Governors’ meetings are shown below.

Governing Body Meeting Dates for 2017/18

Governing Body Resources Committee Child and Community Environment, H&S
Staffroom West, 6.30pm Staffroom West, 5.30pm Staffroom West, 5.30pm Head’s Office East, 9.15am
Thursday 28th September Monday 18th September Tuesday 19th September Thursday 21st September
Thursday 16th November Monday 6th November Tuesday 7th November Thursday 9th November
Thursday 25th January Monday 15th January Tuesday 16th January Thursday 18th January
Thursday 15th March Monday 5th March Tuesday 6th March Thursday 8th March
Thursday 10th May Monday 23rd April Tuesday 24th April Thursday 26th April
Thursday 28th June Monday 11th June Tuesday 12th June Thursday 14th June