Business and pecuniary interests of the Governors of Coleridge Primary School as declared 2022-23

Governor	Name of business	Nature of	Nature of interest
		business	
Morinade Akinbobola	None		
Selin Akyildiz ^(Associate Member)	None		
Leon Choueke ²	None		
Jean-Michel Garcia-Alvarez ¹	None		
Kate Harrod	None		
Darren Heath ^(Associate Member)	None		
Richard Holmes	None		
Schirin Kishore	None		
Debby Kuypers	None		
Melian Mansfield ¹	None		
Becca Monahan	None		
Kate Powell	None		
Claudia Simms Abram	None		
Nomi Tysman	None		
Eddie Webb	None		
Elena Wolf	None		

¹Governor at another educational institution:

- Jean-Michel Garcia-Alvarez: St John of Jerusalem CoE, Primary School, Hackney
- Melian Mansfield: Pembury House Nursery, Seven Sisters Primary and St Elizabeth Catholic Primary School.

²Governors with relationships with members of the school staff / family members on school staff:

• Leon Choueke